About the Complex
New life format

The residential complex “Primorsky Sadi” – continues the development of a new district of Odessa – it is a mini-quarter with its own infrastructure. Shops and cafes will be opened on the first commercial floors, the project also includes a kindergarten, an early development school, a dance studio for children and other services.

INFRASTRUCTURE

In the area of ​​the new building convenient transportation. Near the complex are many shopping centers, supermarkets. The new market “Pochatok” 10 minutes from the neighborhood. Also, in 8 minutes you can drive to the Riviera shopping center, which has a large supermarket Auchan, shops, services, entertainment for children and adults, a cinema, restaurants and cafes.

In walking distance from the residential complex “Primorsky Sadi” more than ten preschool institutions, educational and recreational complexes and centers for early development. To kindergarten with nursery №203 12 minutes on foot, to kindergarten №43 – 10 minutes on foot, to kindergarten №299 – 15 minutes on foot, as well as 9 minutes to the center for child development Premium residence, 3 minutes to the IAC family club and 13 minutes to Smart kids. Also nearby are schools and lyceums: 10 minutes to school No. 14, 8 minutes on foot to gymnasium No. 7 with in-depth English.

NEW LEVEL OF COMFORT

After passing the 1st and 2nd sections of the residential complex, it was decided to move to a new level of comfort and begin to build 6-storey cozy brick houses of the PREMIUM CLASS.

Apartments in the new sections will be functional and spacious, under the fine finish.

TERRITORY

The arrangement of the outer space of the Primorsky Sadi deserves special attention.

Cozy sitting areas are created near the houses. The smallest residents of the complex can have fun at the playgrounds

There are also designated special places for practicing various sports, and an equipped football pitch has been built. Many green areas, walking paths are created for a pleasant relaxation in the fresh air in the company of relatives and friends.

Capacious underground parking lots will be built on the territory of the residential complex, and convenient parking spaces for your guests will be placed on the adjacent territory

О Комплексе
Новый формат жизни

Жилой комплекс «Приморские сады» – продолжает развитие нового района Одессы — это мини-квартал с собственной инфраструктурой. На первых коммерческих этажах будут открыты магазины и кафе, также в проект входит детский садик, школа раннего развития, студия танцев для детей и другие услуги.

ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

В районе новостройки удобная транспортная развязка. Рядом с комплесом множество торговых центров, супер-маркетов. Новый рынок «Початок» в 10 минутах от микрорайона. Также за 8 минут можно доехать до ТРЦ «Ривьера», в котором есть большой супермаркет «Ашан», магазины, сервисные услуги, развлечения для детей и взрослых, кинотеатр, рестораны и кафе.

В пешей доступности от ЖК «Приморские сады» более десяти детских дошкольных учреждений, учебно-воспитательных оздоровительных комплексов и центров раннего развития. До детского сада с яслями №203 12 минут пешком, до садика №43 — 10 минут пешком, до садика №299 — 15 минут пешком, а также 9 минут до центра детского развития Premium residence, 3 минуты до семейного клуба МАК и 13 минут до Smart Kids. Также рядом школы и лицеи: 10 минут до школы №14, 8 минут пешком до гимназии №7 с углубленным английским.

НОВЫЙ УРОВЕНЬ КОМФОРТА

После сдачи 1 и 2 секции жилого комплекса было решено перейти на новый уровень комфорта и начать возводить 6-этажные уютные кирпичные дома ПРЕМИУМ-КЛАССА.

Квартиры в новых секциях будут функциональны и просторны, под чистовую отделку.

ТЕРРИТОРИЯ

Обустройство внешнего пространства ПРИМОРСКИХ САДОВ заслуживает отдельного внимания.

Рядом с домами созданы уютные зоны для отдыха. Самые маленькие жители комплекса могут весело провести время на детских площадках

Также отведены специальные места для занятий различными видами спорта, построена оборудованая футбольная площадка. Множество зеленых зон, пешеходных дорожек созданы для приятного релакса на свежем воздухе в компании близких и друзей.

На территории жилого комплекса будут сооружены вместительные подземные паркинги, а на придомовой территории будут размещены удобные паркоместа для Ваших гостей

Разрешительные документы